Smith County Area Go Texan   P.O. Box 94  Troup, TX 75789

email: info@smithcoagt.org


About Us

Members

Meetings

Events

Event Flyer

Photos

Table Purchase

Raffle Tickets

Links

Contact Us

Scholarship Info

Scholarship Recipients

Sponsors

Home

 


2019/2020 Smith County AGT Members...


Jay Abercrombie
 
email: jabercrombie@bullardtexas.net
Duane Barber
email: barberd@whitehouseisd.org

 

Dr. John Camp
 
email: tylercamps@msn.com

Kara Camp
 
email: tylercamps@msn.com

Susan Davis
 
email: susan@otthei.net

Wade Frederick (Ambassador)
 
email: wpfrederick@nctv.com
email: wpfrederick@germaniainsurance.com

Pam Frederick
 
email: pamfrederick16@gmail.com
Gary Hettenbach
(Lifetime HLSR Director)

email: ghettenbach@gwhconsulting.com
 
Kathy Hettenbach 
(Ass't District Chairman)


email: kakihettenbach@gmail.com
email: kathy_hettenbach@rpsins.com
 


Honorable Christi Kennedy
 
email: N/A

Preston Lindsey
(District Chairman)
 
email: plindsey@troupisd.org

Betty Odom (Lifetime Member)
 
email: betty.odom@aol.com

Chuck Osborn
 
email: chuckosborn@suddenlink.net

Sherri Bray Reed
 
email: speedreed8@yahoo.com

Martha Rivers
 
email: chuckosborn@suddenlink.net
John Tucker (Lifetime Member)
email: wanda@wandabtucker.net
 

 

Thank You for all of your support!

 

   
   
Copyright 2018 Smith County Area Go Texan